Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

The Fund is governed by a Labor Board of Trustees comprised of five members whom are designated by the Union, according to the Agreement and Declaration of Trust by which the Funds were created and amended.

Association Trustees

Daniel C. Levler, Chairperson
Stanley J. Humin III
Christina A. Maher
Thomas P. Moran
Ben Chiaramonte

County Observer

Lauren Allerti, Assistant Director of Labor Relations

Union Observer

Louis R. Viscusi, President, SCCOA
Tom Bivona, President, DSPBA